christiancreativity

Dollar Store Dance

In monoku on April 5, 2011 at 5:35 pm

Save a penny and save every dime ~Worth the investment of your precious time

It is worth the extra walk to go to the dollar store. They even have spices, snacks, even canned tuna. They even sell those side dishes. The only thing that is weighing on my mind..sigh…just love having siblings don’t you?

My sister told me she thinks the dollars stores are ripping off people in other countries…so I want to research this. My sister is addicted to dollar stores like me, and feels guilty because she thinks they are underpaying..you know underpaying for goods while people break their backs.

Now I do not know if this true..

I do not even know how to investigate this

Because I bought sandy lion stickers..so they are all different products..

and yeah I am frugal

But the bible tells us to BE…that is in the bible…

Leave a Reply

