christiancreativity

His Voice Must Be Loud

In monoku on April 5, 2011 at 2:47 am

The love of my life always needs to have a voice against all the abusive hounds

** I will know my greatest love of my life when they raise their voice against all abusive hounds on my heels from my giftings, jealousy, or whichever reason…I thank my “friends” who do this for me on the OSP like JK and silver bracelet (where I spent holidays)…I think the greatest love of my life would have a loud voice for me…and never hooded.

Leave a Reply

