christiancreativity

Earth Day Special

In monoku on April 6, 2011 at 2:18 pm

Treehouse supports earthday with a special from Caillou ~ Worth the time to watch

Treehouse is hosting a Childrens show called Caillou, some of us are familiar with his cute antics already. I thought to share this for that day.

I was checking mail at the library because the reading does not start yet, to see this great news. This great news, and more mail from a lying little turd.

I did not want to check the mail at home, I did not want my daughter to view such lies in an email. Now do not respond back serpent, I do not want my daughters eyes on serpents mail. Is that understood? I do not want her to know false Christians roam waiting to place a knife in her mothers prophetic back.

So stop mailing me.

  1. Another great post. Thanks for sharing this. Spending time sitting down to writing short stories and poems is something I truly enjoy in life. I enjoy reading your blog very much.

    A Great Day for Spring – Poem

  2. You certainly deserve a round of applause for your post and more specifically, your blog in general. Extremely high quality material. Regards: SB2011LAIN_AING

Leave a Reply

