christiancreativity

Thank you for Loving me

In Uncategorized on April 6, 2011 at 11:22 pm

I wanted to say thank you for the care package from a friend over seas…

I got it today…

Cheered me up greatly…

It will keep me occupied through the evening instead of a site that disrespects me every opportunity they receive…

I plan on writing a nice thank you and express myself better later…just read a poem of lies on me being delusional with a comment back to it…

I think I am now done with poetry soup…and who is behind it

I think the pain is overload now anyhow, betrayal, lies, cowardness, keeping this thing around..it is time for me to leave soup and every other unhealthy connection

I have YOU, and others in my life that know what loving me really means..

I am sorry I have not been showing much of it back as I should be doing for being self absorbed in my pain

That will change..God placed you in my life for a higher meaning..to bless me with what loving is supposed to mean…

Leave a Reply

