christiancreativity

Goodnight,,off with blowfish cheeks

In Uncategorized on April 7, 2011 at 1:15 am

Anyhow sweet dreams…going to do some writing in my note pad..and dig through my goodies

Wow..

Button, copyright, plag checker..

And I had the chance to write while blowfish cheeks played in the tub

She is not fat..but blowfish cheeks..she was a premie..no chubby, but these cheeks on her face man..round..I could bite into them like little apples

I thought about a poem for her..blowfish cheeks LOL

You know how those fish blow up and are round LOL

I forgot how long it took to get a blog up and running..it can take several days between all of this,,,

I am clean from an internet addiction, but damn I had to be online longer today to get the blog DONE

Leave a Reply

