christiancreativity

Issues here hang on

In Uncategorized on April 7, 2011 at 7:02 pm

Having issues here with the blog..do not know if it is my opera or wordpress…

a few more steps..I can not edit it…but it allowed this to go up for some reason

I also did one for book day…

three writings after searching through six papers for work,,crap..six papers and only about 8 jobs…our rate is still low..

gotta love playlands..you can do job search, write etc…while your kids play..

then got groceries..

anyhow my kitchen is disgusting..lol///

I wanted to post the three then get cracking on my kitchen…but the edit is not working on the wordpress..

I will try to finish it later..I am going to do a disk clean up…

 

Leave a Reply

