christiancreativity

Anon Trend On Google

In monoku on April 8, 2011 at 8:56 pm

I’m much to vain to place things on my blog as Anonymous~ I want credit

  1. i have been visiting your blog from the past few months and find your content quite engrossing but recently there is a radical shift in the way your write.can you tell me why your writing style has changed?

    • I am learning now more about the rules to poetry..instead of only free verse…and I enjoy writing about the environment, and other things that interest me. I do not find it healthy to only focus on lost love, and things of pain. I also writing about events I believe in and support. I am learning now of proper format..syllables etc..that is why It has changed…

Leave a Reply

