christiancreativity

Goodnight

In Uncategorized on April 9, 2011 at 5:07 am

Goodnight and sweetest dreams…I know I trailed..I have to finish that book day one tomorrow and never even began the free verse for that last one..

250 views today all together

wow

I am surprised because it is unfortunate but poets do not get many visits..I have seen this on poetry blogs..with numbers..it is because I did the holidays and the trends

all the better for God..that is why I did that..to bring views..

I have another monoku on my mind on the japanese fish trend on BING..

I back up God still on his decision of the earthquake..ok..it comes with the territory of love and respect for his decisions..that was his decision to give it to them, he foresaw what would happen

Verse via prophets are clear, he makes those happen

TO question that decision, although not written in the bible, nor am I claiming what I am saying is prophetic..in my heart you are blasphemying his decisions..that is how I see it..

Leave a Reply

