christiancreativity

Dark Prince Series

In Uncategorized on April 12, 2011 at 5:38 am

I am starting a dark prince series, I think everyone has had a dark prince in their lives…

Satan himself is called Prince of Darkness..

So..

I am trying to figure something out here on categories? Can you have two?

I think a prince of darkness can enter your quiet happy spiritual realm, it may not even be based on a love relationship..you know the prince, love is love..the route of it..I think people get their panties in a knot and feel they are pressured by society by using the terms IN LOVE..the word IN..love is love, and all kinds of love can bring you a Prince of Darkness

Well you can not have two…hmm…I thought I was being witty

Leave a Reply

