christiancreativity

Saturday Sabbath

In Uncategorized on April 16, 2011 at 4:01 pm

A good busy day is ahead of me, while my crock pot is on. Sabbath is a great day for the crock pot.

No writings for today…

Trying to let go of anger and disappointment. I had to remove blogs I follow on blogger and change my google profile because I am being stalked now of blogs I follow from a lady lying she does not believe me, when she obviously does to latch herself to the  mans blogs when he wants nothing more to do with her.

Sad case.

Restraining orders are available, but I guess one man does not want any real progress, cares nothing for his children’s better health, or any life away from a blasphemer on a list she will never come off of.

No foxholes exist for him. Someone needs to know they believe now.

I will not be made to feel guilty of tenderness lost.

Who the hell can blame me for keeping my feelings bottled?

What sort of idiot asks if I am in pain?

Really?

Nope, no pain at all…no removal from sites, no removal entirely from full life, comments left, a horrible lying twitter account, sending me emails the other week all lies,

no frigging pain over here

what an insane question to even ponder?

Leave a Reply

