christiancreativity

Departing In Peace

In Uncategorized on April 30, 2011 at 9:12 pm

I am reopening up the blog for posts that are not private about my life to bring views for God.

I depart that situation that I was dealing with in peace, please do not leave me further comments..and I ask you both to move along,

I also ask this Pam Gray who is stalking my family to leave us alone, I know you wrote the screen play walking on the moon, turned into a movie, I am aware you are in California, and prophecy told me the rest of the story of the moon relations..

I kindly bid you all farewell,

I have had enough of the demonic dancing, the lies, denying this or that and you people lying to your twitter followers after discovering other proof.

I am asking you people to leave me be,

No comments and so forth,

I have no further interest of reading you,

I just want to be around real believers, ones who respect a martyr for what they are…and real christians..

so remove yourselves off my blogs and life…

