christiancreativity

Inspiration

In Uncategorized on May 2, 2011 at 4:12 pm

This month is International Poetry month…and Mothers Day is this month too, and my birthday is coming up! If you want to send me something let me know HAHA

On the 16th I will be 40..yup..the big 40..I keep hearing something big is supposed to happen that year..LOL

I did discover an interesting site, poems, of a book written of poems in 2009 called A White Woman Lynched

And the description sounded like when the witch entered my life and the “analyzer” was in hiding..

It is written in poems of one person being bothered by a person or group..sounds so familiar

I appreciate the thought of the book, but the book etc..Does not earn you salvation..

Bravery, courage etc..is what does

But I did cry to see that I was thought of to write it..

Leave a Reply

