christiancreativity

Christopher

In Uncategorized on May 3, 2011 at 5:40 am

It appears someone else has come into my prophetic realm…another poet..a man..

I am unsure of his intentions as of yet..but the Lord led me to his site tonight..

I have had great abuse and hoping that is not what he is targeting..

The Lord gave me prophecy and led me to right to his blog..

He had shark week up so he has been reading me some time..

Claims to be atheist although I do not believe that because his poetry perfume speaks of SIN..

no atheist believes in sin

Leave a Reply

