christiancreativity

A Gifting Of God

In monoku on May 5, 2011 at 5:41 pm

~You were sent to me by God in my prophetic swirling sphere we share

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you for seeing what I do and knowing the truth of what I have said on this site.

I know you see through the games..you were a prayer that was answered.

The other poet that is now involved is who I mean. I read comments earlier…you were a gift sent to me by God so you could share what I know as truth hidden in their lies

Leave a Reply

