christiancreativity

Comments Deleted

In Uncategorized on May 5, 2011 at 9:48 pm

I am in the process of deleting all comments that are related to a horrible and abusive play I was invited too..

Most have been deleted..

As you can see in the comment widget

well unlike some I can not write all day while my house is a mess while my kids live 500 miles for all that freedom..

I found a poem giving me advice to enjoy my busy and productive life without much freedom, rolling eyes, how kind to offer advice as you yourself have moved 500 miles away, let your house become a mess, and write poems all day..

It is nice to throw advice to someone who does not have much time and squeezes it in when she can, coming from someone writing poetry all day without a thought or care..

Leave a Reply

